Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 30 Sep, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Mon. 1 Oct, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 2 Oct, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 3 Oct, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 4 Oct, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 5 Oct, 2012

Polimania 4

Fri. 5 Oct, 2012 8:30 am - Sun. 7 Oct, 2012 9:30 am

PROGRAMME


Thursday, 4th October 2012  opcional *
19 h Meeting teachers
20 h Dinner in town (not included in price)

Friday, 5th October 2012
08.30 h Unpacking and settling in a workplace
9.00 – 13.00 h Workshop 1
13.30 h Lunch
15 – 19 h Workshop 2
20 h Dinner in town

Saturday, 6th October 2012
08.30 h Unpacking and settling in a workplace
9 – 13 h Workshop 3
13.30 h Lunch
15 – 19 h Workshop 4
20 h Dinner in town

Sunday, 7th October 2012 opcional *
Lunch (not included in price)
Farewell

*OPTIONAL: There will be Friday dinner and Sunday lunch organized for those who can and are willing to spend some more time with teachers and other students. These meals are NOT INCLUDED in price and you will pay for them additionally. In order to organize dinner/lunch properly it is neccesary to apply in advance.

TEACHERS

Lisa Pavelka and Christi Friesen

Sat. 6 Oct, 2012

Polimania 4

Fri. 5 Oct, 2012 8:30 am - Sun. 7 Oct, 2012 9:30 am

PROGRAMME


Thursday, 4th October 2012  opcional *
19 h Meeting teachers
20 h Dinner in town (not included in price)

Friday, 5th October 2012
08.30 h Unpacking and settling in a workplace
9.00 – 13.00 h Workshop 1
13.30 h Lunch
15 – 19 h Workshop 2
20 h Dinner in town

Saturday, 6th October 2012
08.30 h Unpacking and settling in a workplace
9 – 13 h Workshop 3
13.30 h Lunch
15 – 19 h Workshop 4
20 h Dinner in town

Sunday, 7th October 2012 opcional *
Lunch (not included in price)
Farewell

*OPTIONAL: There will be Friday dinner and Sunday lunch organized for those who can and are willing to spend some more time with teachers and other students. These meals are NOT INCLUDED in price and you will pay for them additionally. In order to organize dinner/lunch properly it is neccesary to apply in advance.

TEACHERS

Lisa Pavelka and Christi Friesen