Board of Directors

2021 Election, Term ending 2023

  •     VP of Program Development: Kathryn Corbin
  •     VP of Membership Development: Julie Picarello
  •     VP of Global Outreach: OPEN
  •     Secretary:OPEN

2022 Election, Term ending 2024

  •     President: Amy Brown
  •     Treasurer:Lorrene Baum-Davis
  •     VP of Communications: Denise Fitzsimmons

Contact the Board

IPCA2016 Horiz

Click the button above and subscribe to our mailing list